Select Page

Dixon High Hall of Fame

Tickets for the 2023
Hall of Fame and Induction Dinner
Are Available Now

The 2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

Ed Seifert

Class of 1930

Dennis Finney

Class of 1968

Neal Cooper

Class of 1997

Warren Belden

Class of 1940

Les Cufade

Class of 1971

Kayla Reide-Snow

Class of 2009

Wayne Stark

Class of 1952

Daniel Williams

Class of 1982

Kristen Berryhill

Class of 2010

The 1981 Boy’s Championship Soccer Team

Kayla Reide-Snow

Tony Rico


Del Luttges

Special Contributor

2024 Nominations & Awards

Download A Nomination Form

Download a form to nominate a former Coach, Player or Supporter of Dixon High School Athletics.


All Nominations Due

 April 1, 2024


Click Here

Hall of Fame - Class of 2024 Will Be Announced at DHS Graduation Ceremony








Awards Dinner November 9th 2024








We Would like to Thank Our

Hall of Fame Sponsors

Please Use the Button Below to

Dinner100.00 USDDinner
Vegetarian Dinner100.00 USDVegetarian Dinner
Table Leader100.00 USDPlease Order 8 dinners for the Table
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Recent Awards

DHS Athletics Dept

 Current Calendar